Teacher Education Webpage

Purdue College of Education LogoTeacher Education Logo

Advising

Click on an undergraduate program area to view its list of advisors:

**Amy Conrad 
Office: 220 AGAD
Phone: (765) 494-8433 
sutton15@purdue.edu
Agricultural Education
*Jerry Peters
Office: 220A AGAD
Phone: (765) 494-8433
peters@purdue.edu
Agricultural Education
*B. Allen Talbert
Office: 224 AGAD
Phone: (765) 494-8433
btalbert@purdue.edu
Agricultural Education
**Jane Ann Dimitt
Office: 3229 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7962
dimitt@purdue.edu
Education
Carolyn Johnson 
Office: 3229 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7962 
carolynjohnson@purdue.edu
Education
Christina King 
Office: 3229 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7962
crking@purdue.edu
Education
Erin Schultz
Office: 3229 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7962
emschult@purdue.edu
Education

Health and Human Sciences

Jocelyn Cavalier
Office: 126 MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-8533
cavalier@purdue.edu  
HK  
Jennifer Fecher
Office: 126 MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-8533
jfecher@purdue.edu
HK
**Shane Hawkins - Wilding
Office: 103 MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-8533
hawkinsw@purdue.edu
Director of Advising HHS
Nancy Kester
Office: 126 MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-8533
nkester@purdue.edu
HK
Mary Lou Poole
Office: G39C AUS/HEAV
Phone: (765) 494-3823
marylou1@purdue.edu   

 Speech Language & Hearing Sciences

Mary Taylor
Office: 128 MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-8533
taylorm@purdue.edu
 ECEEN/FCSE Education
*Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins
Office: MTHW 118D
Phone: (765) 494-6684
jrosselo@purdue.edu
ECEEN/FCSE Education
Carol Werhan
Office: BRNG 3148
cwerhan@purdue.edu
 FCSE Education
John Crosby
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
jmcrosby@purdue.edu
Visual Arts
Mia Giron
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
miagiron@purdue.edu
Visual Arts
Kathleen Korty
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
kkorty@purdue.edu
English
*Mona Quinn
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
maquinn@purdue.edu
English
Kathy Zimmerman
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
zimmermk@purdue.edu
Visual Arts
*Beatriz Cisneros
Office: 116K WTHR
Phone: (765) 494-5310
cisneros@purdue.edu
Chemistry
Stacey Dunderman
Office: 231 MATH
Phone: (765) 494-1771
sdunderm@purdue.edu
Mathematics
Rex Fodrea
Office: BIOL/LILY
Phone: (765) 494-4751
fodrea@purdue.edu
Biology
Molly Gilbert
Office: MATH 202
Phone: (765) 496-7843
mollyg@purdue.edu
Physics
Lora Goonewardene
Office: 231 MATH
Phone: (765) 494-1771
goonewardene@purdue.edu
Biology
**Lynne Horngren
Office: 228 MATH
Phone: (765) 494-1771
horngren@purdue.edu
  Director
Evie Orick
Office: Lilly 1-123
Phone: (765) 494-4747
eorick@purdue.edu
Biology
Marsha Rhees
Office: 231 MATH
Phone: (765) 494-1771
rhees@purdue.edu
Biology
*Nancy Stewart
Office: 2169E HAMP
Phone: (765) 494-3267
nstewart@purdue.edu
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
*Janice Thomaz
Office: 146 PHYS
Phone: (765) 494-5383
thomazj@purdue.edu
Physics
Ashley Versprille
Office: MATH 218
Phone: (765) 494-1759
averspri@purdue.edu
Chemistry
Karen Wiggins
Office: 1-123 LILLY
Phone: (765)494-4749
wiggins@purdue.edu
Biology
Sue Young
Office: 231 MATH
Phone: (765)494-1771
young12@purdue.edu
Mathematics

Technology

**Todd Kelley
Office: 340 YONG HALL
Phone: (765) 494-2383
trkelley@purdue.edu
Technology Education
Marc Malone
Office: 330 YONG HALL
Phone: (765) 496-3859
malone57@purdue.edu
Technology Education
Kelly Pistilli
Office: 325 YONG HALL
Phone: (765) 494-5617
kpistilli@purdue.edu
Technology Education
Jennifer White
Office: 323 YONG HALL
Phone: (765) 496-0452
jkwhite@purdue.edu
Technology Education
**Sue Aufderheide
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-0843
ska@purdue.edu
Exploratory Studies
Colleen Brown
Office: 835 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-0843
brownce@purdue.edu
Exploratory Studies
Mandy Chalk
Office: YONG
Phone: (765) 496-3075
chalkm@purdue.edu
Exploratory Studies
Sean Eddington
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-6528
seddingt@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Sheila Hurt
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 496-3670
sfhurt@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Beth Jones
Office: YONG
Phone: (765) 494-6166
bjones06@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Mary Beth Lencke
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-1258
mblencke@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Jennifer McDonald
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-1436
jradecki@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Amber Meyers
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 496-3075
admeyers@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Tiffany Mueller
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 496-2123
muelle32@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Scott Vana
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-7998
svana@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Cara Wetzel
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 496-1237
crwetzel@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies


**Head Academic Advisor and contact person by college
* Other designated contact person(s) by program area
  known to be accurate but not guaranteed.