Teacher Education Webpage

Purdue College of Education LogoTeacher Education Logo

Advising

List of Undergraduate program areas and advisors:

Agriculture

Levon Esters
Office: 224 AGAD
Phone: (765) 494-8423
Email: lesters@purdue.edu
Agriculture
*Dan Gottschalk
Office: 220 AGAD
Phone: (765) 494-8423
Email: dgott@purdue.edu
Agriculture
*Jerry Peters
Office: 220A AGAD
Phone: (765) 494-8423
Email: peters@purdue.edu
Agriculture
**B. Allen Talbert
Office: 224 AGAD
Phone: (765) 494-8423
Email: btalbert@purdue.edu
Agriculture  

Education

**Jane Ann Dimitt
Office: 3216 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7962
Email: dimitt@purdue.edu
Education
Karen Hail
Office: 3216 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7962
Email:
khail@purdue.edu
Education
Georgia Leavitt
Office: 3216 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7962
Email:
gleavitt@purdue.edu
Education
Janet Robinson
Office: 3216 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7962
Email:
robinjan@purdue.edu
Education
Erin Schultz
Office: 3216 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7962
Email: emschult@purdue.edu
Education

Health and Human Sciences (HHS)

**Jocelyn Cavalier
Office: 126 MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-8533
Email:
cavalier@purdue.edu  
HK  
Jennifer Fecher
Office: 126 MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-8533
Email:
jfecher@purdue.edu
HK
Wanda Fox
Office: 3148 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7291
Email: wfox@purdue.edu 
FCSE Education  
**Shane Hawkins - Wilding
Office: 103 MTH
Phone: (765) 494-8533
Email: hawkinsw@purdue.edu
Director of Advising HHS
Nancy Kester
Office: 126 MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-8533
Email:
nkester@purdue.edu
HK
Mary Lou Poole
Office: G39C AUS/HEAV
Phone: (765) 494-3823
Email:
marylou1@purdue.edu   

 Speech Language & Hearing Sciences

Mary Taylor
Office: 128 MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-8533
Email:
taylorm@purdue.edu
 ECEEN/FCSE Education
*Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins
Office: 219A MTHW
Phone: (765) 494-6684
Email:
jrosselo@purdue.edu
ECEEN/FCSE Education
Corinne Zuege
Office: 3146 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-7292
Email:
czuege@purdue.edu
FCSE Education
(post-bacc)

      

Liberal Arts

**Dennis Bowling
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
Email: bowlingd@purdue.edu
Assistant Dean
John Crosby
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
Email: jmcrosby@purdue.edu
Visual Arts
*Marianne Gupta
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
Email: mgupta@purdue.edu
School of Language 
and Cultures (SLC)
Lou Kontos
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
Email: kontosl@purdue.edu
Visual Arts
Kathleen Korty
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
Email: kkorty@purdue.edu
English
Mona Quinn
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
Email: maquinn@purdue.edu
English
Kathy Zimmerman
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: (765) 494-3670
Email: zimmermk@purdue.edu
Visual Arts

Science

*Beatriz Cisneros
Office: 116K WTHR
Phone: (765) 494-5310
Email: cisneros@purdue.edu
Chemistry
Stacey Dunderman
Office: 231 MATH
Phone: (765) 494-1771
Email: sdunderm@purdue.edu
Mathematics
Rex Fodrea
Office: BIOL/LILY
Phone: (765) 494-4751
Email: fodrea@purdue.edu
Biology
Lora Goonewardene
Office: 231 MATH
Phone: (765) 494-1771
Email: goonewardene@purdue.edu
Biology
**Lynne Horngren
Office: 228 MATH
Phone: (765) 494-1771
Email: horngren@purdue.edu
  Director
Maureen McColgin
Office: 231 MATH
Phone: (765) 494-1771
Email:McColgin@purdue.edu
Biology
Evie Orick
Office: Lilly 1-123
Phone: (765) 494-4747
Email:eorick@purdue.edu
Biology
Marsha Rhees
Office: 231 MATH
Phone: (765) 494-1771
Email: rhees@purdue.edu
Biology
*Nancy Stewart
Office: 2169E HAMP
Phone: (765) 494-3267
Email: nstewart@purdue.edu
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
*Janice Thomaz
Office: 146 PHYS
Phone: (765) 494-5383
Email: thomazj@purdue.edu
Physics
Karen Wiggins
Office: 1-123 LILLY
Phone: (765)494-4749
Email: wiggins@purdue.edu
Biology
Sue Young
Office: 231 MATH
Phone: (765)494-1771
Email:young12@purdue.edu
Mathematics

Engineering Technology

**Todd Kelley
Office: 340 YONG HALL
Phone: (765) 494-2383
Email: trkelley@purdue.edu
Technology Education
Marc Malone
Office: 330 YONG HALL
Phone: (765) 496-3859
Email: malone57@purdue.edu
Technology Education
Jennifer White
Office: 323 YONG HALL
Phone: (765) 494-0452
Email: jkwhite@purdue.edu
Technology Education

Exploratory Studies

Jenn Abbott 
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-0843
Email: abbott10@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies 
**Sue Aufderheide
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-0843
Email: ska@purdue.edu
Exploratory Studies
Chris Greggila
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-0843
Email: cgreggil@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Sheila Hurt
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 496-3670
Email: sfhurt@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Mary Beth Lencke
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-1258
Email: mblencke@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Jennifer McDonald
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-1436
Email: jradecki@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Scott Vana
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-7998
Email: svana@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Peter Vasher
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 494-0843
Email: pvasher@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
Cara Wetzel
Office: 831 YONG
Phone: (765) 496-1237
Email: crwetzel@purdue.edu
 Exploratory Studies
**Head Academic Advisor and contact person by college
* Other designated contact person(s) by program area
  known to be accurate but not guaranteed.